UP polls: BSP Chief Mayawati releases 4th list of cadidates

BSP Chief Mayawati today released fourth list containing 101 of her candidates for the constituencies going to poll mostly in the sixth and seventh phase of upcoming Uttar Pradesh assembly elections.

Mayawati has announced 401 of her candidates so far. A party release said, Candidates on the remaining two seats in Sonebhadra will be decided after a decision is made if they are general or reserved for ST.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s