Governance Now Digital Transformation Summit 2018



Invitation: Governance Now Digital Transformation Summit 2018 | 27th July 2018 | The Lalit, New Delhi

In partnership with NITI AayogMinistry of Electronics and IT, and  Smart Cities Mission, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs, Government of India, Governance Now 2nd Digital Transformation Summit is on 27th July 2018, The Lalit, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi.

It is my pleasure to invite you as special guests to attend this important, high-level summit.


The Summit will enable governments, user groups and industries to address technology, regulatory and public-policy priorities in order to enable more effective service delivery and transforming Governance in the country. The Centre, State Government, private-sector enterprises from the world are collaborating for the enabling services, and socio-economic development. The invitation-only gathering 2nd Digital Transformation will have discussion and exploration of the future strategy for the coordination and integration of various government schemes and plans.

Key dignitaries at the Conference

Shri S.S. Ahluwalia, Hon’ble Minister of State, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt of India

Shri Amitabh Kant, CEO, NITI Aayog

Shri Suresh Chandra, Secretary, Department of Legal Affairs, Ministry of Law and Justice, Govt of India

Prof Ashutosh Sharma, Secretary, Department of Science & Technology, Govt of India

Dr. Arun Kumar Panda, Secretary, Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Govt of India

Dr. A B Pandey, Chief Executive Officer, UIDAI

Shri Prakash Kumar,   CEO, Goods and Service Tax Network (GSTN)

Shri Sanjay Jaju, Joint Secretary (DIP), Department of Defence Production, Ministry of Defence, Govt of India

Shri Lav Agarwal, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt of India

Shri Diptiman Das, Chairman and Managing Director, EdCIL

Shri N Kashinath, Chairman & Managing Director, RailTel Corporation

Shri Mukesh Nigam, Managing Director, CRIS

Dr Muktesh Chandra, Director General of Police, Goa Police

Shri Purushottam Sharma, ADGP (CP &PR), Madhya Pradesh Police

Shri Sanjay Sahay, Additional Director General, Karnataka Police

Dr Prashun Gupta, DIG and CISO, National Crime Record Bureau

Sarvesh Singhal, IFS, Special Secretary, IT and e-Governance, Government of Jharkhand, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), JAP-IT), Ranchi

Shri Ajay Chagti, Special Secretary-IT, Government of NCT of Delhi

Dr K R Murali Mohan, Scientist-G & Head – Interdisciplinary Cyber-Physical Systems Division, DST Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India

Shri Golok Kumar Simli, Principal Consultant & Chief Technology Officer Passport Seva, Ministry of External Affairs Government of India

Shri Anand Pande, CISO, GSTN


​Please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleague ​Srikant Kukreti , +91 ​9871023330, ​  if you require any additional information.

It would be great to have you accept our invitation. We look forward to your participation and presence at the conference to help us understand what you believe would be the impact of the new policies that the new regime shall bring in. Please click here for registration (http://www.event. transformation-summit-2018/ registration.php).

We look forward to your consent.

Best wishes,

Kailashnath Adhikari

Managing Director
Governance Now – A Sri Adhikari Brothers Enterprise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s