Five States Governors appointed

5 States get new Governers

Former Uttarakhand Chief Minister  Bhagat Singh Koshyari has been appointed as the new Governor of Maharashtra

Former Union Minister Arif Mohammed Khan will take the responsibility of Kerala governor. 

Former Union Minister and BJP leader, Bandaru Dattatraya will be the new Governor of Himachal Pradesh

Kalraj Mishra given the charge of Governor of Rajasthan. 

Former Tamil Nadu BJP chief, Dr Tamilisai Soundararajan is the new Governor of Telangana. 

President Ram Nath Kovind today approved these appointments. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s