Delhi area sealed

Total there are 20 areas in Delhi now, which have been sealed. People are not allowed to enter or exit from these colonies, streets, or apartments. Government is distributing essentials in these areas,” Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia told media.

  1. Entire effected street near Gandhi Pqrk, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi
  2. Entire effected street of Gali No 6 , L 1 Sangam Vihar, New Delhi.
  3. Shahajahanabad society, plot no 1, Sector 11, Dwarka.
  4. Dinpur Village
  5. Markaz Masjid and Nizamuddin Basti
  6. Nizamuddin West (G and D block) areas.
  7. B Block Jhangirpuri.
  8. H. No 141 to H. No 180, Gali no. 14, Kalyanpuri Delhi
  9. Mansara Appartments , Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi
  10. 3 Galis of Khichirpur including Gali containing H. No. 5/387 Khichirpur Delhi
  11. Gali No 9, Pandav Nagar , Delhi 110092.
  12. VarDhaman Appartments , Mayur Vihar, Phase I , Extension, Delhi
  13. Mayurdhwaj Appartments , I P Extension, Patparganj, Delhi
  14. Gali no. 4, from H. No. J- 3/115 ( Nagar Dairy) to H. No. J- 3/108( towards Anar wali Masjid Chowk), Kishan Kunj Extension, Delhi
  15. Gali No. 4, from H. No J- 3/101 to H. No. J – 3/107 Krishan Kunj Extension Delhi.
  16. Gali No. 5, A Block ( From H No. A- 176 to A-189), WestVinod NagarDelhi 110092.
  17. J & K , L and H pockets Dilshad Garden
  18. G, H, J, Blocks old Seemapuri
  19. F- 70 to 90 block Dilshad Colony
  20. Pratap khand , Jhilmil Colony.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s