Swiss Restricts Travelers

Switzerland from July 6, travelers from 29 countries will have to register with the authorities and go into self-isolation, the government said on Thursday. The move is part of measures to prevent a resurgence of the Corona virus.

The list includes the United States, Sweden, Brazil, and Russia, which have been designated as countries with a high risk of infection.

Visitors who have spent time in the named countries in the previous 14 days must notify the authorities immediately on arrival and then go into quarantine for 10 days, according to the Swiss government.

Published by Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: