RS Retiring Members

Rajya Sabha bids farewell to 11 members retiring in November

Rajya Sabha today bid farewell to its 11 members who will retire in November this year. They include Union Minister Hardeep Singh Puri, Neeraj Shekhar and Arun Singh of BJP, Samajwadi Party leaders Prof. Ram Gopal Yadav and Javed Ali Khan, Raj Babbar of Congress, Veer Singh of BSP.

When the house met, Chairman M. Venkaiah Naidu mentioned that these members from Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand will be retiring in November. He lauded the retiring members saying that they made significant and valuable contributions in the functioning of the Upper House and they will be missed.

Published by Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: