BiharElection Mahagatbandhan

Dy CM Sushil and BJP MP Bhupendar Yadav have reached the residence of CM Nitish Kumar in Patna for discussions.

NDA has reached 126 chasing in Mahagadhbandan 110. Others 07

Patna: Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar with Deputy Chief Minister Sushil Kumar Modi

Bihar; NDA leading on 123 & Mahagathbandhan on 114 seats:

BJP leads on 74 seats:

RJD on 76 :JDU on 43 : Congress on 23: Left parties on 15: LJP on 1: VIP on 4 ;HAM on 2: AIMIM on 4 : Others, 1

Naresh Kumar Sagar@Nksagar


Bihar assembly elections Option open NDA – UPA Tight on the count on battle Sushil Kumar Modi reaches CM residence Meeting is going at CM Nitish BJP chief PM Modi want Bihar need Nitish BJP Dy CM Sushil Modi huddled Mahagadhbandan Tejasvi spring hung assembly

Valour voting in favour Mahagadhbandan leader Tejasvi may spring hung assembly

NDA at sight of victory, Members of BJP Mahila Morcha play dholak, celebrate with ‘gulal’ as latest trends show NDA leading.

BJP emerges single-largest party in leads in Bihar.

BJP is leading on 73 seats.

JDU leading on 48 seats.

RJD is leading on 66 seats.

Congress is leading on 20 seats.

Left parties leading on 6 seats.

Bihar latest tally alliance wise.

NDA: 131

MGB: 98

LJP: 05

OTH: 09

NDA is leading in 128 seats — BJP (70), JDU (51), and the VIP in 7 seats — while the Grand Alliance is ahead in 99 seats, as per the trends available on the Election Commission website. The RJD is ahead in 63 seats, the Congress in 21, the Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) in 10, Others 5.

Nitish to be re elect CM in the Keenly contested 122 Nitish lead, 112 Tejasvi.

Mahagathbandhan leading on 101 seats as per early trends versus NDA’s 90; 198 leads in

JD(U)+: 43 BJP+: 71 Congress: 75 RJD: 20 LJP: 07 Left: 14 OTH: 10

Nitish Kumar is to be the CM for the fourth consecutive term,” said one of them requesting anonymity. “I’m not authorised to speak to the media, you know,” he added by way of explanation. RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav are in race.

State Chief Electoral Officer H.R. Srinivasa said the Election Commission had established a three-tier security system for strong rooms (housing the electronic voting machines) and the counting centres.

The three-phase Bihar Assembly poll amid the COVID-19 pandemic and consequent economic slowdown ended on November 7with around 55% voting for the third and final phase with 78 seats at stake.

Bihar Assembly Election Results-2020 – Seats Total 243

Counting of votes has begun for assembly elections in Bihar and bypolls to 58 assembly seats in 11 States. Counting for Valmiki Nagar Lok Sabha seat in Bihar is also underway. It began at 8 this morning with postal ballots being counted first. The EVMs were opened after half-an-hour. Bihar Chief Electoral officer HR Srinivasa said the results will take a little more time because more EVMs have been used this time.
Fifty five counting centres have been set up in 38 districts of Bihar. In all, 414 counting halls have been prepared. Not more than seven counting tables are allowed in one counting hall to maintain social distancing.
Elaborate security arrangements have been made to ensure peaceful counting across the state. Three-tier security system has been created in and around the counting centres. Jawans of Central Para-Military Forces have been deployed at each centre to ensure trouble-free counting. Additional security forces have been deployed in sensitive areas. Victory procession has been banned.
A prohibitory order has been issued in and around counting centres.
Election Commission has instructed to follow COVID protocol during the counting. Every counting personnel has to wear a face mask. All counting centres have been sanitized. Social distancing will be maintained during counting of votes.
Voting for the 243-member Bihar Assembly was held in three phases on October 28 and November 3 and 7. 

Published by Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: