Saffron Win Bye Election

Ensuing Assembly Election to follow in West Bengal, Tamil Nadu.

MP assembly bye elections, BJP wins 11 seats; Congress gets one and achieve simple majority in 230 house assembly reached majority fig after saffron won 9 out of the 28 assembly seats.

 BJP’s current strengthin the MP assembly is 107 and nine more seats take it to the simple majority mark of 116. The effective strength of the 230-member house is 229.

According to Election Commission data, the BJP has so far won nine seats – Bamori, Ashok Nagar, Mungaoli, Anuppur, Sanchi, Mandhata, Nepanagar, Badnawar and Suwasara.

Congratulations to Saffron Rank And File of BJP4Manipur led by Chief Minister Shri N Biren Singh, Wins 4 out of 5 seats in the ByeElection is rising of the Faith of People in BJP development plank.

Election Commission announced that it will hold by-polls to 56 assembly and 1 Parliamentary seat on November 3 and 7. The commission put out a detailed schedule for the assembly elections to be held across the 11 states — Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Haryana, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, Telangana Odisha, and Uttar Pradesh. “The Commission has decided to hold bye-elections to fill vacancies in one Parliamentary Constituency of Bihar and fifty six Assembly Constituencies in Legislative Assemblies of various states,” the EC said.

The BJP, which is currently leading in at least 10 of the 28 bye-election seats in Madhya Pradesh, appears to be in a comfortable position to retain power in the state. The party has also won nine seats so far.

Assembly bye election in Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Uttar Pradesh and in 8 other states, the saffron party has managed to pull a magnificent lead in more than 40 seats across the states.

Madhya Pradesh bypolls, the ruling party is leading in 20 of the 28 Assembly constituencies for which by-elections were held, while the Congress is ahead in seven seats. In Gujarat and Karnataka, BJP is leading in all the eight and two seats, respectively. In Manipur, BJP candidate Oinam Lukhoi Singh won the by-election to the Wangoi seat, while saffron party candidates were leading from two other constituencies and an Independent from one. BJP leading on all the eight seats in Gujarat.

Similarly, BJP maintained its lead over ruling TRS in Dubbak Assembly bypoll in Telangana. In Jharkhand, BJP candidate Lois Marandi is leading in the bypoll to Dumka Assembly seat,  Congress nominee Anup Singh is ahead in Bermo constituency.

Published by Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: