NDA Retain Bihar

BJP has bagged 74 seats, while JD(U) won 43 seats, CM in the third in count.Nitish kumar appears failed politician, Bihar people lost faith in his style with state of affairs of Bihar remains static and in covid Nitish proved lame duck.

RJD 110 tops tally list but short of majority to be in race of CM but consolidates the opposition party lead.

Patna: Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar with Deputy Chief Minister Sushil


Will Nitish to retain Bihar CM. with reduce strength but soon he will be replaced by saffron after JD U split and Chirag ignite the bonfire soon with third force in sight after Congress and Saffron decimates

National Democratic Alliance (NDA) has retained power in Bihar.
It has secured absolute majority in 243 member assembly. NDA got 125 seats, while opposition Grand Alliance got 110 seats. Others got 8 seats.
BJP has bagged 74 seats, while JD(U) won 43 seats. Hindustani Awami Morcha (HAM) and Vikas Sheel Insaan Party (VIP) secured four seats each.
On the other hand, RJD won 75 seats and Congress 19. CPI and CPM got 2 seats each. CPI(ML) has won 12 seats.
Asaduddin Owaisi led AIMIM got 5 seats. LJP, BSP and Independent got one seat each.
JDU candidate Sunil Kumar has won the Valmiki Nagar Lok Sabha seat. He defeated Pravesh Kumar Mishra of Congress.

Chirag of LJP, the spent force with its lust of power genes. Media writes Lok Jan Shakti Party (LJP) president Chirag Paswan wanted to play the kingmaker’s role, but ended up with total annihilation of his party. He did not win a single seat and secured the second spot in eight seats in the Bihar Assembly polls for 243 constituencies so writesoff LJP and its leader could prove mettle in bollywood with other option. Politics is all tricks to experience pulse of people and execute election with intuitive best perfect skill.

Published by Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: