China-Member Signs RCEP

India pulled out of the agreement last year over concerns about cheap Chinese goods entering the country.

Global economy in fission during pandemic storm by China battered economy with China in vanguard of world economy gets trade tariff kicking from US. China back door entry rostrum to expand in trade RCEP well done dragon.

China, member states of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN), Japan, South Korea, Australia, and New Zealand on Sunday signed the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP), the Chinese Finance Ministry said.

ASEAN member states include Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.

Pleased to sign the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership Agreement #RCEP on behalf of NZ today.

RCEP will be the largest FTA in the world, projected to add around $2 billion to our economy

The RCEP is a major free-trade agreement between 15 countries in the Asia-Pacific region which together account for almost one-third of the world’s population. The agreement was signed during an online ceremony on the sidelines of the annual ASEAN summit.

Published by Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: