Sushil Kumar Modi Elected RS MP

Former Dy Chief Minister Sushil Kumar Modi was elected unopposed to Rajya Sabha on December 7.

The seat had fallen vacant after the death of Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) leader Ram Vilas Paswan in October.

The election scheduled to be held on December 14, Sushil Modi was declared elected unopposed on the last date for withdrawal of nomination papers.

Sushil Modi gets his RS certificate in the presence of a host of dignitaries, including Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, old colleague with an excellent rapport, his successors as deputy chief minister Tar Kishore Prasad and Renu Devi and state BJP president Sanjay Jaiswal.

By Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s