Australia Loses all Wickets- at 195

After 11 Ov India 36/1 Pujara 07, Gill 28

Shubam Gill score 9 runs in 5th over.

Shubam gets life, missed his catch at 2nd slips.

Fourth over Gill scored 4 runs to ropes three Maiden overs loss of one wicket.

Shubman Gill debutant at crease plays well left out six balls Pat Cummins maiden over. Next bat Cheteshwar  Pujara with Gill.

DRS for LBW Mayank is out by Starc
India 0/1 India in jeopardy first over.

Indian openers Mayank Agarwal and Shubman Gill at crease.Starc bowling.

Ravindra Jadeja get wicket P Cummins 09 and Australia out 195 runs short of double ton but close to 2 tons.

2nd Test. 72.3: WICKET! P Cummins (9) is out, c Mohammed Siraj b Ravindra Jadeja, 195 all out

Nathan Lyon batted stupendous scored 20 runs out brought total to 191.

That’s wicket No.4 @Jaspritbumrah93 Lyon departs.

Next man to field is Nathan Lyon.164/8

Haul of wickets Ashwin3 and Bumrah 4 wicket, Siraj has 2 wicket to his credit and Ravinder Jadeja 01 . 195 all out short of double ton.

177/8 Australia scored.

Next tumbled by Gumraah of Starc 07 Caught by debutant Sirag at boundary

2nd Test. 67.1: WICKET! M Starc (7) is out, c Mohammed Siraj b Jasprit Bumrah, 164/8

Ashwin takes another wicket.Ashwin with his third wicket of the innings caught behind the wicket Tim Paine out 13.

TeamIndia will play their 100th Test against Australia when the teams square off in the second Border-Gavaskar Trophy Test at the MCG, starting tomorrow. #AUSvIND

Australia have won the toss and opted to bat first in the Boxing Day Test at MCG.

Australia coach Justin Langer had, on Thursday, said he would be ‘happy’ if the Indian team is under a bit of stress after the humiliating defeat in the first Test and would like to put pressure on Rahane, who is taking charge in absence of regular skipper Virat Kohli.

Australia batsmen six tumbles down periodically tailenders at crease. Will Australia cross double ton, matter to matter finally after India lost first test is on come back.

Ashwin takes another wicket caught behind the wicket Tim Paine out 13.

2nd Test. 62.6: WICKET! T Paine (13) is out, c Hanuma Vihari b Ravichandran Ashwin, 155/7

Mohammed Siraj with revers swing get another wicket of Cameron Green out LBW 12 runs

2nd Test. 61.4: WICKET! C Green (12) is out, lbw Mohammed Siraj, 155/6

Australia 155/6 At 61.4 over

AUS are 136 for 5 off 52 overs in the end of second session.

Two batsmen at crease are Cameron Green 06, Tim Paine still to open account.

Team India , Debutants take wickets of Labuschagne 48 out. Australia 134/5.

Debutant bowlers Mohammed Siraj bowls and an excellent catch by Gill another debutant.

2nd Test. 49.3: WICKET! M Labuschagne (48) is out, c Shubman Gill b Mohammed Siraj, 134/5

Jasprit Bumrah picks up his 2nd wicket as Head (38) is caught brilliantly by Rahane at gully. AUS 125-4 after 43 overs

130/4 Australia score.

124/4 in 41.5 over catch by Rahane bowled Jasprit.

41.5: WICKET! T Head (38) is out, c Ajinkya Rahane b Jasprit Bumrah, 124/4

After 40 over Australia 2nd Test. 40.2: U Yadav to M Labuschagne (43), 4 runs , 121/3

Australia score 101/3 in 37.2 over

2nd Test. 37.2: M Siraj to T Head (24), 4 runs , 101/3

Australia 97/3 in 36.3 over

Labuschagne 37 Head 20

An excellent morning session for #TeamIndia as they reduce Australia to 65-3 after being asked to bowl first. #AUSvIND

AUS 38-3 after 15 overs.

AshWINThe ace off spinner is making a big impact in the first session of first day! First he picked Wade and now removes Smith for a duck!

2nd Test. 14.3: WICKET! S Smith (0) is out, c Cheteshwar Pujara b Ravichandran Ashwin, 38/3

2nd Test. 12.5: WICKET! M Wade (30) is out, c Ravindra Jadeja b Ravichandran Ashwin, 35/2 #AUSvIND

2nd Test. 12.4: R Ashwin to M Wade (30), 4 runs , 35/1

2nd Test. 4.2: WICKET! J Burns (0) is out, c Rishabh Pant b Jasprit Bumrah, 10/1

2nd Test. India XI: S Gill, M Agarwal, C Pujara, A Rahane, H Vihari, R Pant, R Jadeja, R Ashwin, U Yadav, J Bumrah, M Siraj Ind2ndTest #AUSvIND

Australia XI: J Burns, M Wade, M Labuschagne, S Smith, C Green, T Head, T Paine, P Cummins, M Starc, N Lyon, J Hazlewood

By Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s