4 th Test Brisbane Day-1

Stumps drawn for the day one 274/5.

Washington Sundar debutant, Shardul Thakur and Mohammed Siraj took one wicket each. T Natarajan debutant took two wicket.

Not out batsma C Geen 28 and T Paine 38 at crease .

Australia are well poised 274/5 runs at the end of 87 Over.

4th Test. 85.3: T Natarajan to C Green (24), 4 runs , 266/5

Australia 237/5 in 77 over Paine 10 and Green 19.

Brisbane one of best picturesque city of Australia with fashionable market looks safe and secure for teens to old to enjoy their evening hours. Happened to visit city 2019 on my Australian kin event. Visited best of Australia Sydney and Townsville leave mark of British with best culture of warms wishes to even strangers while crossing each other.

Australia score 224 runs near average for day in 71 overs the two team play competetive cricket in Brisbane being the decider in four test series.

Drinks are served on field with score on board, stand at 218/5 at end of 70 Over CRR: 3.12.

Australia 215/5 at end of 69 over CRR: 3.11.Another eleven overs to fix 80 Over.

Green 10 Tim still to open account.

Cameron Green and Tim Paine are fresh pair batting with T Natrajan haul of two wickets of Wade&Labuschagne bring India dislocate frontline Australia batting line up.

Test. 65.5: WICKET! M Labuschagne (108) is out, c Rishabh Pant b T Natarajan, 213/5.

4th Test. 65.1: T Natarajan to M Labuschagne (106), 4 runs , 211/4

4th Test. 63.4: WICKET! M Wade (45) is out, c Shardul Thakur b T Natarajan, 200/4

First Test wicket for @Natarajan_91

Aus 175/3 in 59 Over CRR: 2.96 both batsman Marnus Labuschagne 87and M Wade 34 runs are batting in to solify the magnificent score.

Aus 160-3 (56 ovs) vs India.

Tea Time Australia in second session are 154/3 in 54 Over.

Marnus Labuschagne 73 and M Wade 27 runs are at crease.

4th Test. 52.1: W Sundar to M Labuschagne (69), 4 runs .150/3

Navdeep Saini has complained of pain in his groin and is currently being monitored by BCCI medical team:

4th Test. 47.5: T Natarajan to M Labuschagne (55), 4 runs , 125/3

Marnus Labuschagne hit an unbeaten half-century to give 121 runs on the board, Australia in the post-lunch session on Day 1 of the fourth Test match against India in Brisbane.

Australia are 121/3 at 47 over Marnus Labuschagne 51and M Wade 16 runs .

4th Test. 41.6: T Natarajan to M Wade (11), 4 runs , 109/3

Australia 100/ 3 in 37.5 Over Marnus Labuschagne 43 Matthew Wade 05.

Next batsman walk to crease, Matthew Wade.4th Test. 34.6: W Sundar to M Wade (4), 4 runs , 91/3

Australian formidable partnership going strong has been dismantled by Washington Sundar Smith out for 36.

Maiden Test wicket for @Sundarwashi5 and it is a biggie! Steve Smith is caught brilliantly by @ImRo45 at short mid-wicket. #TeamIndia#AUSvIND

4th Test. 34.1: WICKET! S Smith (36) is out, c Rohit Sharma b Washington Sundar, 87/3 .

Lunch declared and Australia 27 Over are 65/2 ,two batsman at crease are Smith 30 at runs, Labuschagne is at 19 runs.

AUS are 57 for 2 off 19 overs

Steve Smith 25 Labuschagne16

David Warner out 1run c Rohit Sharma b Mohammed Siraj 4/1

Marcus Harris 5 run c Washington Sundar b Shardul Thakur 17/2

4th Test. 8.1: WICKET! M Harris (5) is out, c Washington Sundar b Shardul Thakur, 17/2

4th Test. 0.6: WICKET! D Warner (1) is out, c Rohit Sharma b Mohammed Siraj, 4/1

Siraj strikes! #TeamIndia waste no time as @ImRo45 takes a stunning low catch in the slips. Siraj gets the wicket in just his first over! Warner is back in the hut for 1. #AUSvIND

4th Test. Australia win the toss and elect to bat at Brisbane cricket ground.

Maiden Test wicket for @imShard and maiden Test catch for @Sundarwashi5. The fast bowler strikes off his first ball in the match. Harris gone for 5. #TeamIndia#AUSvIND

Australia have won the toss and opted to bat first in the 4th and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. India has four changes. #TeamIndia #AUSvIND

4th Test. India XI: R Sharma, S Gill, C Pujara, A Rahane, M Agarwal, R Pant, W Sundar, S Thakur, N Saini, M Siraj, T Natarajan

4th Test. Australia XI: D Warner, M Harris, M Labuschagne, S Smith, M Wade, C Green, T Paine, P Cummins, M Starc, N Lyon, J Hazlewood

By Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s