BJP Win Haryana trust vote

BJP-JJP govt wins trust vote in Haryana Assembly

Haryana’s BJP-JJP government won the trust vote in the house of state Assembly today. 

The 55 votes were polled against the No Confidence Motion while 32 votes were polled in favour of motion. 

The  No Confidence Motion was moved against the BJP-JJP government by the  leader of opposition in the house Bhupender Singh Hooda,  which had signature of 27 Congress MLAs.

AIR correspondent reports that the 90-member Haryana assembly has currently an effective strength of 88 members.

The ruling BJP has 40 members, the JJP 10 and the Congress 30. Seven were Independents, five of whom are supporting the government, while one member is of the Haryana Lokhit Party, who has also extended support to the government.

By Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s