IR 71 New Trains

Indian Railways to start 71 unreserved passenger trains from today

Indian Railways will start the services of 71 unreserved trains from today. They include Varanasi- Sultanpur, Amritsar- Pathankot, Jalandhar City- Pathankot, Ferozpur- Ludhiana, Bhatinda- Ferozpur, Delhi-Rohtak, Delhi-Panipat.

These trains will be run by Northern Railway. Railway Minister Piyush Goyal has said that these trains will ensure safe and comfortable journey for the passengers.

By Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s