Retain :TN DMK- Kerala LDF

Tamil Nadu, DMK led by MK Stalin is all set to return to power after a gap of 10 years. The DMK alliance has won 136 seats and leading at 22 seats. Ruling AIADMK has won 68 and leading in 8 others. 

LDF gets 2nd consecutive term in Kerala

Kerala, Left Democratic Front (LDA) has retained power for the second consecutive term. Pinarayi Vijayan government has become the first government to get the second successive term in four decades.

In the 140 member Assembly, CPM has won 62 seats, CPI 17, Congress 21, IUML 15, Kerala Congress (M) 5 and JD(Secular), Kerala Congress and NCP 2 seats each.

Published by Naresh Sagar

Mentor MSME, Motivator, Media Event Org, Management fiscal & Water management.Social Media branding,Internet broadcasters,Propunder of Indian Philosophy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: